Tuesday Sep 27, 2022

#276- Peter Wilson -: “Private Trusts, PMAs and How You Can Stop Paying Income Tax”

Quantum Nurse www.quantumnurse.life presents

Freedom International Livestream

On Sept 27, 2022 Tuesday @ 12:00 PM EST 5:00 PM UK 6:00 PM Germany

Guest: Peter Wilson

Topic: “Private Trusts, PMAs and How You Can Stop Paying Income Tax”

www.claimyourstrawman.com

Bio:

Ex Royal Navy gunner and armourer, turned professional fighter. Owned and ran own martial arts gym for about 30 years. Always been aware of something not being right in the world, went deep into it after losing over £1million of property in 1 week including own home. So been up and been down even living in a car for a while with his wife Janine and 4 dogs.

 

Interview Panel

 

Grace Asagra, RN MA (Holistic Nurse, US, originally from the Phil)
Podcast:  Quantum Nurse: Out of the Rabbit Hole from Stress to Bless
www.quantumnurse.life

Quantum Nurse - Bichute https://www.bitchute.com/channel/nDjE6Ciyg0ED/

Quantum Nurse – Apple https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/quantum-nurse-out-of-the-rabbit-hole-from-stress-to-bliss/id1522579988

Quantum Nurse Earth Heroes TVhttp://www.earthheroestv.com/categories/the-freedom-broadcasters?via=grace

Quantum Nurse Rumble https://rumble.com/c/c-764837

Quantum Nurse Podbean https://graceasagra.podbean.com

 

 Hartmut Schumacher
Podcast: GO YOUR OWN PATH
https://anchor.fm/hartmut-schumacher-path

John Katsavos
Podcast: The Fitness Oracle
https://linktr.ee/resilientrebootproductions

 

Roy Coughlan
Podcast: AWAKENING
https://www.awakeningpodcast.org/

Comments (0)

To leave or reply to comments, please download free Podbean or

No Comments

Grace Asagra

Podcast Powered By Podbean

Version: 20221013