Thursday Sep 15, 2022

#273- Matthew Ehret -”Who Is Creating A New Chinese Boogeyman, the Oligarchs, etc”

Quantum Nurse www.quantumnurse.life presents

Freedom International Livestream

On Sept 15, 2022 Thursday @ 12:00 PM EST 5:00 PM UK 6:00 PM Germany

Guest: Matthew Ehret

Topic: “Exploring Psyops: Who Is Creating A New Chinese Boogeyman, The Oligarchs and more.”

 

https://risingtidefoundation.net/ https://canadianpatriot.org/

 

 

Matthew is a journalist and co-founder of theRising Tide Foundation. He is the Editor-in-Chief of Canadian Patriot Review, Senior Fellow at the American University of Moscow and BRI Expert for Rogue News. Matthew has published scientific articles with 21st Century Science and Technology, Nexus, Principia Scientifica, and is a regular author on Strategic Culture, Washington Times, The Cradle and Global Research. He has authored the book series “The Untold History of Canada” and the recently published book series“The Clash of the Two Americas. Volumes 1-3: Vol 1- The Unfinished Symphony, Vol 2- Open vs. Closed System and vol 3 - most recent - The Birth of a Eurasian Manifest Destiny.”

 

Interview Panel

 


Grace Asagra, RN MA (Holistic Nurse, US, originally from the Phil)
Podcast:  Quantum Nurse: Out of the Rabbit Hole from Stress to Bless
www.quantumnurse.life

Quantum Nurse - Bichute https://www.bitchute.com/channel/nDjE6Ciyg0ED/

Quantum Nurse – Apple https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/quantum-nurse-out-of-the-rabbit-hole-from-stress-to-bliss/id1522579988

Quantum Nurse Earth Heroes TVhttp://www.earthheroestv.com/categories/the-freedom-broadcasters?via=grace

Quantum Nurse Rumble https://rumble.com/c/c-764837

Quantum Nurse Podbean https://graceasagra.podbean.com

 

 

Roy Coughlan
Podcast: AWAKENING
https://www.awakeningpodcast.org/

Comments (0)

To leave or reply to comments, please download free Podbean or

No Comments

Grace Asagra

Podcast Powered By Podbean

Version: 20221013